{ "title": "Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard", "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-luxe-leopard", "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0075\/4653\/5999\/products\/LifestyleLeopardLuxeBaliSwimwear95.jpg?v=1664366804", "price": 6900, "variants": [{"id":39815625080966,"title":"XS \/ Luxe Leopard","option1":"XS","option2":"Luxe Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"SCAR-LUX-LEO-XS","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard - XS \/ Luxe Leopard","public_title":"XS \/ Luxe Leopard","options":["XS","Luxe Leopard"],"price":6900,"weight":34,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646069825","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39815625113734,"title":"S \/ Luxe Leopard","option1":"S","option2":"Luxe Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"SCAR-LUX-LEO-S","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard - S \/ Luxe Leopard","public_title":"S \/ Luxe Leopard","options":["S","Luxe Leopard"],"price":6900,"weight":34,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646069832","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39815625146502,"title":"M \/ Luxe Leopard","option1":"M","option2":"Luxe Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"SCAR-LUX-LEO-M","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard - M \/ Luxe Leopard","public_title":"M \/ Luxe Leopard","options":["M","Luxe Leopard"],"price":6900,"weight":34,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646069849","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39815625179270,"title":"L \/ Luxe Leopard","option1":"L","option2":"Luxe Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"SCAR-LUX-LEO-L","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard - L \/ Luxe Leopard","public_title":"L \/ Luxe Leopard","options":["L","Luxe Leopard"],"price":6900,"weight":34,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646069856","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39815625212038,"title":"XL \/ Luxe Leopard","option1":"XL","option2":"Luxe Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"SCAR-LUX-LEO-XL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard - XL \/ Luxe Leopard","public_title":"XL \/ Luxe Leopard","options":["XL","Luxe Leopard"],"price":6900,"weight":34,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646069863","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39815625244806,"title":"2XL \/ Luxe Leopard","option1":"2XL","option2":"Luxe Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"SCAR-LUX-LEO-2XL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard - 2XL \/ Luxe Leopard","public_title":"2XL \/ Luxe Leopard","options":["2XL","Luxe Leopard"],"price":6900,"weight":34,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646069870","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39815625277574,"title":"3XL \/ Luxe Leopard","option1":"3XL","option2":"Luxe Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"SCAR-LUX-LEO-3XL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Scarlett Bandeau Top - Luxe Leopard - 3XL \/ Luxe Leopard","public_title":"3XL \/ Luxe Leopard","options":["3XL","Luxe Leopard"],"price":6900,"weight":34,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646069887","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "stitchProducts": [{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-luxe-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-luxe-leopard", "color": "Luxe Leopard", "colorHandle": "luxe-leopard", "current": true }, { "handle": "scarlett-top-safari-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-top-safari-leopard", "color": "Safari Leopard", "colorHandle": "safari-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-black-on-black", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-black-on-black", "color": "Black on Black", "colorHandle": "black-on-black", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-bikini-top-fresh-white", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-bikini-top-fresh-white", "color": "Fresh White", "colorHandle": "fresh-white", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-nsm-kitty-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-nsm-kitty-leopard", "color": "Kitty Leopard", "colorHandle": "kitty-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-bikini-top-black-waffle", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-bikini-top-black-waffle", "color": "Black Waffle", "colorHandle": "black-waffle", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-fluro-yellow-waffle", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-fluro-yellow-waffle", "color": "Fluro Yellow Waffle", "colorHandle": "fluro-yellow-waffle", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-neon-pink", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-neon-pink", "color": "Fluorescent Coral", "colorHandle": "fluorescent-coral", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-khaki-kaos", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-khaki-kaos", "color": "Khaki Kaos", "colorHandle": "khaki-kaos", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-electric-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-electric-leopard", "color": "Electric Leopard", "colorHandle": "electric-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-melon-berry-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-melon-berry-leopard", "color": "Melon Berry Leopard", "colorHandle": "melon-berry-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-mocha-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-mocha-leopard", "color": "Mocha Leopard", "colorHandle": "mocha-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bikini-top-emerald-waffle", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bikini-top-emerald-waffle", "color": "Emerald Waffle", "colorHandle": "emerald-waffle", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-zig-zag-lilac", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-zig-zag-lilac", "color": "Zigzag Lilac", "colorHandle": "zigzag-lilac", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-confetti", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-confetti", "color": "Confetti", "colorHandle": "confetti", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-alice-stoneware", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-alice-stoneware", "color": "Alice Stoneware", "colorHandle": "alice-stoneware", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-alice-baby-blue", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-alice-baby-blue", "color": "Alice Baby Blue", "colorHandle": "alice-baby-blue", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-alice-green-grass", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-alice-green-grass", "color": "Alice Green Grass", "colorHandle": "alice-green-grass", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-candy-marble", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-candy-marble", "color": "Candy Marble", "colorHandle": "candy-marble", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-stone-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-stone-leopard", "color": "Stone Leopard", "colorHandle": "stone-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-cherry-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-cherry-leopard", "color": "Cherry Leopard", "colorHandle": "cherry-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-blush-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-blush-leopard", "color": "Blush Leopard", "colorHandle": "blush-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-neon-camo", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-neon-camo", "color": "Neon Camo", "colorHandle": "neon-camo", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-popcorn-tan", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-popcorn-tan", "color": "Popcorn Tan", "colorHandle": "popcorn-tan", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-peach-leopard", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-peach-leopard", "color": "Peach Leopard", "colorHandle": "peach-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-luxor", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-luxor", "color": "Luxor", "colorHandle": "luxor", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-iris", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-iris", "color": "Iris", "colorHandle": "iris", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-daisy-chain-cream", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-daisy-chain-cream", "color": "Daisy Chain Cream", "colorHandle": "daisy-chain-cream", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-daisy-chain-choc", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-daisy-chain-choc", "color": "Daisy Chain Choc", "colorHandle": "daisy-chain-choc", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-ice-cream-sundae", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-ice-cream-sundae", "color": "Ice Cream Sundae", "colorHandle": "ice-cream-sundae", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-woven-peach", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-woven-peach", "color": "Woven Peach", "colorHandle": "woven-peach", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-hazy-holiday", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-hazy-holiday", "color": "Hazy Holiday", "colorHandle": "hazy-holiday", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-popcorn-lilac", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-popcorn-lilac", "color": "Popcorn Lilac", "colorHandle": "popcorn-lilac", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-aegean-white", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-aegean-white", "color": "Aegean White", "colorHandle": "aegean-white", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-popcorn-black", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-popcorn-black", "color": "Popcorn Black", "colorHandle": "popcorn-black", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-impala-mix", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-impala-mix", "color": "Impala Mixed", "colorHandle": "impala-mixed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-impala-black", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-impala-black", "color": "Impala Black", "colorHandle": "impala-black", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-top-impala-tan", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-top-impala-tan", "color": "Impala Tan", "colorHandle": "impala-tan", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "copy-of-scarlett-bandeau-top-sage-green-ribbed", "url": "\/products\/copy-of-scarlett-bandeau-top-sage-green-ribbed", "color": "Sage Green Ribbed", "colorHandle": "sage-green-ribbed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-bandeau-yellow-rib", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-bandeau-yellow-rib", "color": "Sunshine Yellow Ribbed", "colorHandle": "sunshine-yellow-ribbed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-baby-blue-rib", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-baby-blue-rib", "color": "Baby Blue Ribbed", "colorHandle": "baby-blue-ribbed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "scarlett-burgundy-rib", "url": "\/products\/scarlett-burgundy-rib", "color": "Red Wine Ribbed", "colorHandle": "red-wine-ribbed", "current": false } ] }