{ "title": "Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard", "handle": "candice-one-piece-stone-leopard", "featured_image": "\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0075\/4653\/5999\/products\/LifestyleBaliLeopardStone8.jpg?v=1666324470", "price": 13800, "variants": [{"id":39837789814918,"title":"XS \/ Stone Leopard","option1":"XS","option2":"Stone Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"CAN-STN-LEO-XS","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard - XS \/ Stone Leopard","public_title":"XS \/ Stone Leopard","options":["XS","Stone Leopard"],"price":13800,"weight":77,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646101624","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39837789847686,"title":"S \/ Stone Leopard","option1":"S","option2":"Stone Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"CAN-STN-LEO-S","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard - S \/ Stone Leopard","public_title":"S \/ Stone Leopard","options":["S","Stone Leopard"],"price":13800,"weight":77,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646101631","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39837789880454,"title":"M \/ Stone Leopard","option1":"M","option2":"Stone Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"CAN-STN-LEO-M","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard - M \/ Stone Leopard","public_title":"M \/ Stone Leopard","options":["M","Stone Leopard"],"price":13800,"weight":77,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646101648","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39837789913222,"title":"L \/ Stone Leopard","option1":"L","option2":"Stone Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"CAN-STN-LEO-L","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard - L \/ Stone Leopard","public_title":"L \/ Stone Leopard","options":["L","Stone Leopard"],"price":13800,"weight":77,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646101655","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39837789945990,"title":"XL \/ Stone Leopard","option1":"XL","option2":"Stone Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"CAN-STN-LEO-XL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard - XL \/ Stone Leopard","public_title":"XL \/ Stone Leopard","options":["XL","Stone Leopard"],"price":13800,"weight":77,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646101662","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39837789978758,"title":"2XL \/ Stone Leopard","option1":"2XL","option2":"Stone Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"CAN-STN-LEO-2XL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard - 2XL \/ Stone Leopard","public_title":"2XL \/ Stone Leopard","options":["2XL","Stone Leopard"],"price":13800,"weight":77,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646101679","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]},{"id":39837790011526,"title":"3XL \/ Stone Leopard","option1":"3XL","option2":"Stone Leopard","option3":null,"sku":"CAN-STN-LEO-3XL","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Candice One Piece - Stone Leopard - 3XL \/ Stone Leopard","public_title":"3XL \/ Stone Leopard","options":["3XL","Stone Leopard"],"price":13800,"weight":77,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"09357646101686","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}], "stitchProducts": [{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-stone-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-stone-leopard", "color": "Stone Leopard", "colorHandle": "stone-leopard", "current": true }, { "handle": "candice-one-piece-safari-leopard-1", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-safari-leopard-1", "color": "Safari Leopard", "colorHandle": "safari-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-no-2-one-piece-black-on-black", "url": "\/products\/candice-no-2-one-piece-black-on-black", "color": "Black on Black", "colorHandle": "black-on-black", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-neon-pink", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-neon-pink", "color": "Fluorescent Coral", "colorHandle": "fluorescent-coral", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-scoop-back-one-piece-khaki-kaos", "url": "\/products\/candice-scoop-back-one-piece-khaki-kaos", "color": "Khaki Kaos", "colorHandle": "khaki-kaos", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-black-waffle", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-black-waffle", "color": "Black Waffle", "colorHandle": "black-waffle", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-electric-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-electric-leopard", "color": "Electric Leopard", "colorHandle": "electric-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-impala-black", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-impala-black", "color": "Impala Black", "colorHandle": "impala-black", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-poppy", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-poppy", "color": "Navy Poppy", "colorHandle": "navy-poppy", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-cangelella", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-cangelella", "color": "Kuu Karlaa", "colorHandle": "kuu-karlaa", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-sage-rib", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-sage-rib", "color": "Sage Green Ribbed", "colorHandle": "sage-green-ribbed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-iris", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-iris", "color": "Iris", "colorHandle": "iris", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-luxor", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-luxor", "color": "Luxor", "colorHandle": "luxor", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-confetti", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-confetti", "color": "Confetti", "colorHandle": "confetti", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-alice-stoneware", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-alice-stoneware", "color": "Alice Stoneware", "colorHandle": "alice-stoneware", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-alice-baby-blue", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-alice-baby-blue", "color": "Alice Baby Blue", "colorHandle": "alice-baby-blue", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-alice-green-grass", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-alice-green-grass", "color": "Alice Green Grass", "colorHandle": "alice-green-grass", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-mocha-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-mocha-leopard", "color": "Mocha Leopard", "colorHandle": "mocha-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-melon-berry-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-melon-berry-leopard", "color": "Melon Berry Leopard", "colorHandle": "melon-berry-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-cherry-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-cherry-leopard", "color": "Cherry Leopard", "colorHandle": "cherry-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-blush-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-blush-leopard", "color": "Blush Leopard", "colorHandle": "blush-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-neon-camo", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-neon-camo", "color": "Neon Camo", "colorHandle": "neon-camo", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-peach-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-peach-leopard", "color": "Peach Leopard", "colorHandle": "peach-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-daisy-chain-choc", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-daisy-chain-choc", "color": "Daisy Chain Choc", "colorHandle": "daisy-chain-choc", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-popcorn-tan", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-popcorn-tan", "color": "Popcorn Tan", "colorHandle": "popcorn-tan", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-daisy-chain-cream", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-daisy-chain-cream", "color": "Daisy Chain Cream", "colorHandle": "daisy-chain-cream", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-woven-peach", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-woven-peach", "color": "Woven Peach", "colorHandle": "woven-peach", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-zig-zag-lilac", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-zig-zag-lilac", "color": "Zigzag Lilac", "colorHandle": "zigzag-lilac", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-popcorn-lilac", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-popcorn-lilac", "color": "Popcorn Lilac", "colorHandle": "popcorn-lilac", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-popcorn-black", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-popcorn-black", "color": "Popcorn Black", "colorHandle": "popcorn-black", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-impala-mix", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-impala-mix", "color": "Impala Mixed", "colorHandle": "impala-mixed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-impala-tan", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-impala-tan", "color": "Impala Tan", "colorHandle": "impala-tan", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-luxe-leopard", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-luxe-leopard", "color": "Luxe Leopard", "colorHandle": "luxe-leopard", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-yellow-rib", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-yellow-rib", "color": "Sunshine Yellow Ribbed", "colorHandle": "sunshine-yellow-ribbed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-burgundy-rib", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-burgundy-rib", "color": "Red Wine Ribbed", "colorHandle": "red-wine-ribbed", "current": false } ,{ "handle": "candice-one-piece-baby-blue-rib", "url": "\/products\/candice-one-piece-baby-blue-rib", "color": "Baby Blue Ribbed", "colorHandle": "baby-blue-ribbed", "current": false } ] }